Be a Part of History – Contribute to Our Online Photo Gallery!

The history of Rosenfeld’s Bagels is so rich it would be a shame not to document it! So we’ve gathered photos both old and new and posted them here in our new online photo gallery to share with you. We’d love your help in growing our collection, so please tag us in your posts on Facebook and Instagram or email your photos to bagels@rosenfelds.com and be a part of Rosenfeld’s history.

Check Us Out On Facebook

12 hours ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

Is there nothing better than nova salmon on a bagel? You can now get it brought right to your door!

We've added the option for 4 oz. of nova salmon to all of our packages on GrubHub. Just be sure to select the option when you place the order. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

13 hours ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

What's better than a sandwich made with delightful spreads and toppings?

Stop by Rosenfeld's to order a sandwich that will be sure to satisfy your taste buds! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

What’s Up

The Buzz About Bialys

The Buzz About Bialys

A traditional Eastern European breakfast roll, bialys are delicious for breakfast or anytime you’d like a warm and savory treat.…

Read more
Thanksgiving Week 2020 Hours

Thanksgiving Week 2020 Hours

The hours for the Thanksgiving week are as follows: Monday, November 23: Closed Tuesday, November 24: 7am - 5pm Wednesday,…

Read more
Placing Your Rosenfeld’s Order

Placing Your Rosenfeld’s Order

Getting your Rosenfeld’s order is easier than ever before through our website. We’ve added multiple options for placing your order…

Read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Drop Us a Line





Order By Phone

(617) 527-8080

Our Business Hours

  • Thu 28th Jan: 7am – 5pm
  • Fri 29th Jan: 7am – 5pm
  • Sat 30th Jan: 7am – 1pm
  • Sun 31st Jan: 7am – 1pm
  • Mon 1st Feb: Closed
  • Tue 2nd Feb: Closed
  • Wed 3rd Feb: 7am – 5pm
  • Thu 4th Feb: 7am – 5pm
  • Fri 5th Feb: 7am – 5pm
  • Sat 6th Feb: 7am – 1pm
  • Sun 7th Feb: 7am – 1pm
  • Mon 8th Feb: Closed
  • Tue 9th Feb: Closed
  • Wed 10th Feb: 7am – 5pm
  • Thu 11th Feb: 7am – 5pm

Rosenfeld’s Makes Getting Your Order Even Easier with Delivery

We know how much you love our bagels, but sometimes your schedule is just too busy to stop in and grab a dozen. That’s why we’ve been working to continually improve our local delivery network to make getting our delicious baked goods to you even easier and hassle-free.

In addition to our local delivery service for large catering orders, we’ve now added delivery through Uber Eats and  GrubHub!

Find us on these apps and give it a try. We can’t wait to hear what you think.

Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias home-v1-slider not found.
Maybe you mean: 'Home'

Best Quality

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

On Time

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

MasterChefs

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

Taste Food

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.