Be a Part of History – Contribute to Our Online Photo Gallery!

The history of Rosenfeld’s Bagels is so rich it would be a shame not to document it! So we’ve gathered photos both old and new and posted them here in our new online photo gallery to share with you. We’d love your help in growing our collection, so please tag us in your posts on Facebook and Instagram or email your photos to bagels@rosenfelds.com and be a part of Rosenfeld’s history.

Check Us Out On Facebook

21 hours ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

Although we are normally closed on Mondays, we will be OPEN on Monday, September 6 from 7 am - 5 pm for Rosh Hashanah. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

No more counting down to the weekend to get your Rosenfeld's Bagels!

Order via DoorDash, GrubHub or UberEats to get it delivered any day from Wednesday-Sunday: www.rosenfeldsbagels.com/local-delivery/ ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

What’s Up

Plan Ahead: Rosh Hashanah is September 6-8!

Plan Ahead: Rosh Hashanah is September 6-8!

Rosh Hashanah is always a special, and very busy, time of year at Rosenfeld’s. To ensure your favorite challah and…

Read more
Celebrate Mother’s Day with Rosenfeld’s Bagels — Now Taking Orders!

Celebrate Mother’s Day with Rosenfeld’s Bagels — Now Taking Orders!

Celebrate the favorite mom in your life with some hot and fresh Rosenfeld’s Bagels. Mother’s Day is May 9th, so…

Read more
Rosenfeld’s Bagels Will Be Closed for Passover 2021

Rosenfeld’s Bagels Will Be Closed for Passover 2021

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] We will close for Passover at 1pm on Saturday, March 27th and reopen on Monday, April 5th at 7am.…

Read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Drop Us a Line





Order By Phone

(617) 527-8080

Our Business Hours

  • Tue 3rd Aug: Closed
  • Wed 4th Aug: 7am – 5pm
  • Thu 5th Aug: 7am – 5pm
  • Fri 6th Aug: 7am – 5pm
  • Sat 7th Aug: 7am – 1pm
  • Sun 8th Aug: 7am – 1pm
  • Mon 9th Aug: Closed
  • Tue 10th Aug: Closed
  • Wed 11th Aug: 7am – 5pm
  • Thu 12th Aug: 7am – 5pm
  • Fri 13th Aug: 7am – 5pm
  • Sat 14th Aug: 7am – 1pm
  • Sun 15th Aug: 7am – 1pm
  • Mon 16th Aug: Closed
  • Tue 17th Aug: Closed

Rosenfeld’s Makes Getting Your Order Even Easier with Delivery

We know how much you love our bagels, but sometimes your schedule is just too busy to stop in and grab a dozen. That’s why we’ve been working to continually improve our local delivery network to make getting our delicious baked goods to you even easier and hassle-free.

In addition to our local delivery service for large catering orders, we’ve now added delivery through Uber Eats and  GrubHub!

Find us on these apps and give it a try. We can’t wait to hear what you think.

Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias home-v1-slider not found.
Maybe you mean: 'Home'

Best Quality

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

On Time

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

MasterChefs

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

Taste Food

Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.